The Drumming Barista
Home Barista Podcast for Home Baristas.
Home Barista Podcast for Home Baristas - Episode 1
--:--
--:--

Home Barista Podcast for Home Baristas - Episode 1

Episode 1: Another introduction won't hurt!

Hi, everyone and welcome to the first official episode of the Home Barista Podcast for Home Baristas with me Sean aka The Drumming Barista.

I truly believe that this is going to be your next favourite coffee podcast! Bold statement I know, but there are so many coffee podcasts out there that say they will help to inspire you within coffee when actually they uninspire you as they are hard to listen to and follow.

So make sure to hit the subscribe below and enter your email so that you do not miss out on future episodes when they become available.


So, in today's episode, I am talking about The Drumming Barista. Who The Drumming Barista is, where it came from, why it exists and the mandate behind it. For those of you who have followed me for a while, you will have heard and read about this story numerous times, so I hope that you will stick around for 20 minutes to hear it one more time. I think you will enjoy it!

I would love to take this opportunity and say Hi or Kia Ora from New Zealand to those of you who are joining this community for the first time, It is so good to have you! To those of you who have been with me from the start - Thank you! Thank you for hanging around, supporting me in this journey and for playing a part in turning The Drumming Barista into the beautiful community of coffee lovers we have here today!

I would love to know what you thought of this first episode. Be sure to drop me a DM on Instagram and if you have any feedback around it please email me at thedrummingbarista@gmail.com.

Big love
Sean
#TheDrummingBarista

0 Comments
The Drumming Barista
Home Barista Podcast for Home Baristas.
A podcast created by an ex-professional barista now home barista who is passionate about pushing all the jargon aside, knocking down the walls and helping other home baristas brew better coffee. Got any questions you would like me to answer? DM me on Instagram: @thedrummingbarista.